Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Purina Institute: Learn tips from global experts on life stage nutrition

22/09/2022 @ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

LIFE STAGE NUTRITION
Tips on When and How to Engage Clients in Nutrition Conversations
22 September 2022 12 p.m. CDT | 7 p.m. CEST | 2 p.m. ART 

 

 

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
22/09/2022
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Other

Patient Type
Dog, Cat, Exotic, Cow, Ruminant, Equine, Swine
Event Type
2. Continuing Education
Learn and Explore
1) MVMA CE, 2) Hard Science
Location
1) Virtual
Organizers
2. Other
MVMA full colour-01

ABOUT THE MVMA

Mission: To protect the public through the regulation of veterinary medicine, to support our members and to promote the profession in Manitoba.

Vision: A sustainable veterinary community working together to prioritize the health and welfare of animals, people and the environment.

INFORMATION

Become an MVMA Member – Learn about the requirements to become a licensed veterinarian or registered veterinary technologist.

Veterinary Medicine – Find out how veterinary medicine impacts the lives of animals.

©2019 MVMA. All rights reserved.